The Little Prince is On the Way!

The_Little_Prince-236227760-large

For some reason I didn’t expect a magical animation of one of my favorite books to be made any time soon. Especially the story of the little prince who lived alone in his smallhouse sizedasteroid and traveled to others planets to find himself a friend.

I don’t know how to express my excitement over this trailer because look how perfect this movie looks!

It’s our beloved Le Petit Prince coming for a visit!

The-Little-Prince-international-trailer

You can hear his cute voice in the trailer asking: “Will you draw me a sheep?” (In French of course.)

This animation doesn’t only seem to be visually beautiful but also might turn out to have the heart and soul of our favorite childhood book.

And the trailer also features the “Somewhere Only We Know” cover by Lily Allen which is lovely.

The movie comes out October 7, 2015. Hmm, we’ll need to patiently wait for our favorite Prince to show up. But I have a feeling it will be worth it.

lepetitprince


You can follow me at @OzgeBurcakA for updates or you can subscribe to my newsletter !


DBOXDonating = ♥ Loving

You can make a one-time donation with an amount of your choosing through Paypal to support me and my writing.

donate

